Best Russian Dating


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
  with photos only
age from:
to:
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

yueyue: I am an empty city little sister, I have a be...

 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

yueyue22
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Chengdu City, China
  • English(Fluent)
  • A flight attendant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-02-02 13:50:57
  • ID: 1001823725
  • Friends:
    ...


Description:
I am an empty city little sister, I have a beautiful face, a perfect body, gentle character, singing and dancing talent, educated, I such a girl is not let you have a heart, if we know you will be with me? Embarassed
Ideal match description:
hi dear, I want to meet a traveling partner, I don't have high requirements on you, as long as you love me, I am very happy, if we meet, where will you take me, will you marry me and spend the romantic time every day? What would you do with me in your leisure time? oops: hahaha, looking forward to meeting you