Best Russian Dating


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
  with photos only
age from:
to:
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Fernanda: I am a woman who is currently in a process of...

 Trust Level -  57%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Latino
Religion
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

marques09
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Limeira, Brazil
  • Portuguese(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), English(Intermediate)
  • Nutritionist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-12 17:07:51
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001707788
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 96


Description:
I am a woman who is currently in a process of personal growth, I have a degree in physical education and nutritionist. I focus on helping people and I also carry a message about the importance of a healthy life, I like sea food and I think that the basis of each objective is to always carry good energy and the desire to go far
Ideal match description:
The ideal couple is a dream for each person who believes in perfection, always the best thing beyond looking for what you want is finding who makes you live a reality based on truth and the desire to be two in search of a stable relationship without fear win or lose

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-19interesting640 x 800 0:03View
2020-09-19me being natural640 x 800 0:08View