Best Russian Dating


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
  with photos only
age from:
to:
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Juliya: Well, i think that i am creative and talented...

 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual

julypolice
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • policeman
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-09-11 12:24:12
  • ID: 1001671863
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 150


Description:
Well, i think that i am creative and talented person. I am not a star but i would like to become a star for my man, because i am very romantic and very feminine person. I am red woman and i know that sometimes people can play jokes on my nature and my character - well, i am naughty and sometimes i can be too playful but i am reliable and responsible, believe me=))
Ideal match description:
In general - i would like to meet a person with whom i can overcome everything in this life and i will remember that i can rely on him and we will live the rest of our life together, even having conflicts - we will overcome them and it will make us only stronger but not weaker and never hurt our trust in each other.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-10trim.25659A16-9C18-4470-B7B7-6D265BD55565.MOV480 x 272 0:30View