Best Russian Dating

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
  with photos only
age from:
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

NASTASYA: Inspiration is something I love to gain and s...

 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • English(Basic), Polish(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • TV presenter of online video-games, student, model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-20 21:14:41
  • ID: 1001778338
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 104

Inspiration is something I love to gain and share, because it`s the best motivation for progress. My main goal is self-development and creating a family soon. I want to find a worthy man with whom I can build a strong family.

In addition, I want to do my own thing, which I will love, which will inspire me and fill with energy. In the future I would like to open a shelter for homeless animals.

I am from Ukraine, but since 2018 I am living and studying psychology in Poland. I often visit my twin-sister in Croatia. I have quite unusual and modern job and many hobbies and friends. But I would enjoy meeting a special person on this dating platform and fall in love Smile
Ideal match description:
Everyone, who knows me states that I am very mature girl for my age. Maybe this is because I always wanted to meet a man older than me and much more experienced. I always felt more comfortable with older people, because they can teach me a lot and make best company... I love to learn new things, this is what life is for me all about - getting better and know as much as I can. I like to discover the world and the best thing is to do it with good man together. I need a caring, loving, generous man, who knows what he wants from life, pleasant to talk to... about everything in lifeWink I am looking for open partner, who is ready for this kind of partner as I am Smile

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-11-09My life ;)688 x 1280 0:12View
2021-11-27My master chef TV show ;)720 x 1280 0:56View
2021-12-21How do you find my acting? 272 x 480 0:26View
2022-01-10Guess what I am doing ;) It will be piece of ART!720 x 1264 0:27View