Best Russian Dating


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
  with photos only
age from:
to:
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Innes: I like to travel. Discover new horizons, get ...

 Trust Level -  74%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Soul__
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Budapest, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • fitnes trainer
  • with children
  • Last online: 2022-05-20 21:49:24
  • ID: 1001752769
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 124


Description:
I like to travel. Discover new horizons, get gastronomic pleasures from new dishes, enjoy new emotions. But I do not want to discover new countries alone.
I dream in 2021 to see many new countries with my man...

Share impressions, meet the sunsets with him. Make him the happiest man on the planet! And I want to realize that I am the happiest girl on this planet next to him.

Do you want to see the ocean, mountains, the best sunrises and sunsets with me?
Ideal match description:
Just be honest and kind.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-14cat walk640 x 800 0:05View
2021-10-14omg...hot yoga720 x 406 0:11View
2021-10-14naked nature1080 x 1920 0:15View
2021-10-14fly, baby, fly 720 x 900 0:12View
2022-03-19LIFE before the WAR880 x 1264 0:58View