Best Russian Dating


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
  with photos only
age from:
to:
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Julie: I am a woman who knows how to live to the ful...

 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

L_O_V_E_impulse
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-09-29 16:45:43
  • ID: 1001807048
  • Friends:
    ...


Description:
I am a woman who knows how to live to the fullest and enjoys every moment.
I never lose heart, I am an optimist and I believe that everything that does not happen is for the best.

In my opinion, the world is gray and empty without love, that's why I'm here and looking for a man, with whom we will make our lives brighter, richer for pleasant moments and happier.
Ideal match description:
I need mature, experienced and well-educated man with a good sense of humor.
I like it when my man and I are on the same wavelength, when we are united not only by feelings, but also by common interests.

I want a man nearby who knows how to surprise and is not afraid to show his feelings.
So... I am not looking for prince, but I am looking for real gentleman: worthy and reasonable.