Best Russian Dating


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
  with photos only
age from:
to:
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Jaroslava: I am a musician, I love to sing songs and pla...

 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Jaroslava_sweet_doll
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • musician
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-26 20:02:30
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001726495
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 27


Description:
I am a musician, I love to sing songs and play bandura. It is a very beautiful instrument) I cannot imagine my life without music. A little shy, I love communication, sports, and embroidering while watching TV shows. I am ready to give my warmth, tenderness, care, and support to my beloved man. Dare to know me better and you will see how beautiful can be new life.
Ideal match description:
I would like to cling to a strong male shoulder and just feel safe, feel men's reliability, and just follow him. A man who ready to be honest and open with me, I will love and support until the end. I am sure our feelings can overcome all the difficulties on the way to true happiness. Just only sincere desire could make people closer.