Best Russian Dating


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
  with photos only
age from:
to:
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elsa: I am a girl with a good upbringing and with g...

 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

ELSA_for_LOVE
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Slavyansk - Kharkov , Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Marketer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-12 07:44:33
  • ID: 1001695775
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 102


Description:
I am a girl with a good upbringing and with good manners! in my childhood there was a lot of good that influenced my upbringing. I have wonderful parents and my family is an example for me! I have a favorite place for dreams and relaxation. This lake . on the lake, I like to sit under the willow. I come there to dream or as they call it - to meditate! I love this place because it is quiet and calm and the city bustle behind. so I like nature, picnic, sometimes I like to play volleyball.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who would support me in all my endeavors and dreams. with whom I could share my funny and sad days. in which I would be one hundred percent sure and which gave me love and understanding! because for a woman the main thing is to know that she is loved and that her beloved will never betray her. I love trust, because trust is the main foundation for the conception of good and strong relationships. everything is good and calm in my world. and I expect that my changes will come thanks to my acquaintance on this site. so I'm really looking forward to new changes for the better. I believe in great love!