Best Russian Dating


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
  with photos only
age from:
to:
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Julia : I would call my life ideal easily! Except for...

 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Charming_Julia_
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Choreography teacher for kids
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-04-16 07:56:56
  • ID: 1001714830
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 129


Description:
I would call my life ideal easily! Except for I lack one serious part of it. And it's not only a part of life. It's a part of myself. And I want to find a man who will make me complete Smile When I dream of future I always think of someone dear with whom we would be sharing everything.

I feel like loneliness is a most cruel enemy. And I'd love to find my protector before I seriously let this feeling in my life!

I have a lot of interests that make me feel that I'm special. Cooking, sports, music, dancing, painting etc. But I feel like most important for me is to stay beside man who would look at me as if I'm the most valuable thing for him!
Ideal match description:
With whom I could feel free, whom I could surrender and be happy about it! Smile

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-06 My hobby - my life640 x 640 0:50View
2021-09-06Wish you were here1920 x 1080 0:59View
2021-09-06 Tenderness1920 x 1080 0:34View
2021-09-06 Yes! It's me720 x 900 0:51View
2021-09-06The charm of countryside1920 x 1080 0:19View
2021-09-06lovely morning1920 x 1080 0:41View
2021-09-06 Dancing is my life720 x 720 0:31View
2021-09-06 I can be different :)1920 x 1080 0:43View
2021-09-06 Pole dance640 x 634 0:45View